IT ADMINISTRATOR Certification  ranks in a distinct and separate path from the EUCIP Base + EUCIP Elective and addresses the professional who performs the role of supervision of small ICT systems, exercising operational functions of controller and supervisor.
In his role, the IT Administrator can:

    -administer information systems of small size, typically configured in client-server mode;
    identify and solve problems of the first level; diagnose problems of higher complexity and seek specialist able to solve them;
    -identify needs (updates, modifications, extensions, etc.) of the information system and an interface with specialists / suppliers;
    -be the reference point for users of the information system which is supervisor.

IT Administrator certifications are divided into:
- a basic certification, IT Administrator Fundamentals;
 - specialist certifications for different areas of the IT infrastructure.
IT Administrator Fundamentals covers, at the level of basic skills and with a single certification exam automated, the entire spectrum of activities of a system administrator.

The IT Administrator specialist modules, which provide automated test and practical examinations in the laboratory, delve into the individual areas of expertise: PC Hardware, Operating Systems, LAN and network services, use expert network, Computer security.
IT Administrator is completely scalable; each candidate can choose, according to your needs, the number and sequence of the certifications that intends to achieve.
The modules of the IT Administrator certification are the following:

     Hardware (Hardware)
     Operating Systems (OS)
     Network Services (LAN and network services)
     Network Expert User (Using expert network)
     Security (Information Security)

Share This

S5 Box

Cini Single Sign ON

This site only stores technical/functional cookies. If you want to know more, go to the Cookie Policy section.