Lab. Informatics & Society

Laboratory Director

Viola Schiaffonati

Dipartimento di Elettronica, Informazione e Bioingegneria
Politecnico di Milano
Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32
20133 Milano

Steering Committee

  • Giuseppe Anastasi

  • Giuseppe Attardi

  • Stefano Ceri

  • Giuseppe Contissa

  • Paolo Coppola

  • Juan Carlos De Martin

  • Enrico Nardelli

  • Fabio Pamolli

  • Walter Quatrociocchi

  • Guglielmo Tamburrini

  • Giorgio Ventre

Share This

S5 Box

Cini Single Sign ON

This site uses cookies, including from third parties, to improve your experience and offer services in line with your preferences. By closing this banner, you consent to the use of cookies. If you want to know more go to the Cookie Policy section.